69 testimonials to display

testimonials

what people have said about cremorne first national


  • Sue Stanley, Thu, 5 Apr 2018:
     
    "Dear Andrew,

    I wanted to email on behalf of Craig and myself and thank you most sincerely for all your efforts and time you put into the sale. Your were outstanding.

    Craig and I definitely chose the best Real Estate agent on the North Shore, the one who operates with incredible integrity, is honest and transparent with both vendors and purchasers, is genuine and certainly cares about the "people" who he meets and deals with throughout the transaction.

    Andrew you went above and beyond for Craig and I, especially in organising all the things we wanted done before Grasmere Rd went on the market. You were patient with both Craig and I and certainly have made the whole process a good experience.

    Thank you so much and we will be in touch soon, I know, but I did not want too many days to pass without letting you know how grateful Craig and I are.

    Kind regards,

    Sue"
     
  • Robyn, Mon, 26 Mar 2018:
     
    "From an unsuccessful bidder at auction:
    Just wanted to thank you for all your time this week with us while we looked at the property at Alfred Street North, it was most appreciated. Congratulations on a successful sale."
     
  • Roderick Shire, Adelaide, Tue, 27 Feb 2018:
     
    "We must both thank you for your wonderful work in looking after Cremorne Point for us. Kate, you did manage the rental side so well. Hamish, you did wonderfully well on the sale. When we first broached the subject of selling in July, you came up with a possible sale price which seemed absurdly optimistic. Although this came down in October, it still seemed high, but you were absolutely spot on. Congratulations and well done. You were certainly quite right in going to auction. None of the pre auction offers were high enough, it turns out. "
     
  • Maryanne Aylmer, Owen Street, Willoughby, Wed, 6 Dec 2017:
     
    "Tom was very professional but at the same time helpful and responsive."
     
  • Isabelle S - Neutral Bay - Buyer, Tue, 17 Oct 2017:
     
    "Dear Tom,
    Thanks for all your help over recent months - buying a unit is a very daunting task so thank you for guiding me through it(I would have been completely lost without your advice & recommendations)."
     
  • Ian Richards, Cabramatta Road, Cremorne, Mon, 28 Aug 2017:
     
    "The sale of my investment apartment in Cremorne was recently successfully completed in large part due to the professionalism of the agent, Tom Easton. From my first contact with Tom, he impressed me as someone who listens carefully and genuinely engages with people. His appraisal of the property and how it should be presented and marketed, were all spot on. He managed the relationship with the tenant with care and sensitivity. He always kept me up to date with prospects and the progress of negotiations. As I live interstate it was essential that the sale process proceed with minimal hassles and in fact Tom ensured that there were no hassles at all!
    Thanks Tom, and all the best."
     
  • Nick and Helen, Rose Crescent, Mosman, Tue, 2 May 2017:
     
    "Dear Hamish,
    I would firstly like to thank you for all your help in selling the Mosman property. Whilst we were sad to sell the property, the price achieved was well above our expectations and we can now move on with our other project. Thanks also to Kate for her diligent management of the property over the years; there weren't many periods when it was unoccupied.
    Your kind gift of the dining voucher was very much appreciated. We will very much enjoy a night out at Garfish in Kirribilly!

    Keep in touch.

    Kind regards,"
     
  • Karen C, Raglan St Mosman, Tue, 2 May 2017:
     
    "Thank you Hamish for making the sale of my apartment so easy and relaxed. The price achieved was above expectations and all delivered quickly with the minimum of fuss. Also many thanks for successfully managing the property for me for four years prior to sale. Your professional management and attention to detail contributed to the property being a successful and hassle free investment for me. I am happy to recommend you to others for selling and or managing their properties. The delightful gourmet food hamper, received on the day of settlement was an unexpected and enjoyable surprise."
     
  • Veronica, Kim and Robbie F, Rangers Rd Cremorne, Tue, 2 May 2017:
     
    "Dear Hamish, we wish to let you know how very impressed we are with you as a respectable businessman and a fine person. Your good humour, authenticity, dignity and your high ethical standards were apparent at our every interaction. We look forward to developing an on-going business relationship."
     
  • Pip McNamara, Sat, 4 Mar 2017:
     
    "Thanks Kate…and thank you for your wonderfully efficient and thorough management of the property."
     
  • David Kasmarik, Military Road, Cremorne, Tue, 21 Feb 2017:
     
    "The Best Agent I've Worked With - Tom was particularly hard working in securing the sale, holding many more open inspections than other agents I have experienced in the past and was able to bring potential buyers through at a high rate. Tom provided recommendations to improve the property and increase the price without pushing anything onto us that we didn't want. Tom had an exceptional knowledge of the building and was able to use this to facilitate inspections and ultimately a sale efficiently"
     
  • Catherine and Bert N, Avenue Road Mosman, Wed, 15 Feb 2017:
     
    "Our grateful thanks to you all for looking after our unit for the past so many years. In that time it was always good to know our unit was in your care, not only when we moved from Sydney but when we were away overseas. Your choice in finding tenants has been faultless and we certainly appreciate the time and effort that was put into maintaining our property. As for the final sale - a great result!! Thanks again for achieving a very satisfactory end for our long-time investment. We will always recommend you to others - reinforcing your wonderful service."
     
  • Marc Coombes, Yule Street, Dulwich Hill, Thu, 2 Feb 2017:
     
    "A Stress Free Purchase: Tom was both professional and pleasant to deal with, always on hand to answer any questions and made the whole process both efficient and comfortable. I would definitely use Tom to manage the sale of any future property."
     
  • Richard Murray, Holt Avenue, Cremorne, Fri, 14 Oct 2016:
     
    "Thanks for your professionalism Poonam – very much appreciated.
    You are one of the best property managers I have ever had Poonam

    Thanks once again for looking after our property"
     
  • Stephen Jurd, Fri, 7 Oct 2016:
     
    "Thank you to all the staff at Cremorne First National for looking after me and my investments over the last 10 years.
    Thanks again,
    Stephen Jurd"
     
  • Jill - Potential Purchaser, Mosman, Mon, 11 Jul 2016:
     
    "Congratulations Tom!! I just saw what you sold Cardinal Street, Mosman for! If I'm ever selling property - I will come to you! I thought it was overpriced and you got it!"
     
  • Ann Collis, Parraween Street, Cremorne, Wed, 11 May 2016:
     
    "My decision to engage Tom Easton from First National Cremorne was based on reviews from sellers and buyers and First Nationals marketing approach.

    From our first meeting I had a connection with Tom, he was honest and listened to what I required from the sale. Tom and his wonderful team made the whole process seamless, Tom kept me informed through the whole campaign, the buyers were also kept updated which resulted in an outstanding result.

    I would highly recommend Tom and wish him much success."
     
  • Emma, Parraween Street, Cremorne, Tue, 3 May 2016:
     
    "Tom was the most honest, pleasant, amiable and caring real estate I've ever come across. Buying my first apartment was already a thrill and somehow Tom made the experience more magical than I could have ever imagined. Thank you and I could not recommend more."
     
  • Eden Connell, Neutral Bay, Mon, 29 Feb 2016:
     
    "Just a quick email to say it's been a pleasure working with Nicole Bedford.
    She has secured a new tenant for my Neutral Bay unit with an extra $50 per week.
    There were few issues with the previous tenant which she discussed and worked through with me.
    Nicole thank you for your professionalism and hard work, its really appreciated.
    Very glad you're managing my property.
    Regards,
    Eden Connell"
     
  • Rhys Olive, Thu, 4 Feb 2016:
     
    "Please pass on our thanks to Lyndy. She is a lovely woman and was most helpful in the process. Unfortunately, we didn't proceed this time but please convey our heartfelt thanks and appreciation for the advice and help she passed on during the process. It definitely made our lives easier and less stressful.

    She is an absolute gem."
     
  • Chris & Dom, WellConnected, Thu, 4 Feb 2016:
     
    "Hi Poonam, just a note of thanks for making our job easier!

    Of all the agents and people we deal with your requests are the most concise, understandable and accurate. Others have names and contact numbers wrong, instructions are vague, communication is slow etc.

    It is a pleasure to deal with you

    Thanks
    Chris and Dom"
     
  • Marija Apostoloska, 3/185a Falcon St, Neutral Bay, Thu, 28 Jan 2016:
     
    "Dear Poonam and the team and First National Cremorne,

    I hope you are all well.

    I would like to thank you very much for your help with my removalist/furniture debacle at Unit 3, 185a Falcon Street last week.

    My furniture as you know was booked to be removed on the 19th of January through National Removals, 3 days prior to my lease cessation; despite this, there was an exceptional amount of trouble and the pick up was delayed.

    I would like to express gratitude to all those who worked out of hours to leave the residence unlocked and also for communicating with the Removalists' Manager, who is an incredibly rude and difficult man. I apologise for any verbal abuse that may have come from him.

    Thank you again for all your help, I am extremely grateful.

    Kind regards and Happy Australia Day!"
     
  • Claire & Lilyana, Cabramatta Road, Cremorne, Fri, 20 Nov 2015:
     
    "We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Tom Easton for the fabulous experience we had dealing with him on negotiating the purchase of our new home.
    We were extremely pleased to deal with someone who was interested in our requirements for the property and Tom was so patient as we went through the process of making our final decision to buy.
    Throughout the whole process he was attentive, pleasant and honest. His no-non-sense approach was refreshing after months of searching for our perfect property and being stuffed around by other agents. Tom minimised our stress and informed us along the way.
    We will definitely consider using Tom when we come to sell our property. he altered our view of real estate agents with his pleasant, non-harassing communication methods and expansive knowledge of the local area.
    We have no hesitation recommending him to be involved in future real estate transactions."
     
  • Renee, Ourimbah Road, Mosman, Thu, 22 Oct 2015:
     
    "Thanks Poonam. Good luck with everything as well and thanks again for all your help and service over the period of our lease.
    Cheers Renee
    "
     
  • Samantha Rae, Holt Avenue, Mosman, Thu, 15 Oct 2015:
     
    "Hi Andrew, I just wanted to thank you so much for everything you have done for us over the last 10 years!
    From helping us finally find a fabulous unit after 6 months of trying, to getting us top dollar for the unit and all the years of maintaining the unit to a high standard. We've not had a minutes bother with it and it's all down to you and your team.
    I will definitely recommend you to anyone (and everyone) in Sydney.
    Thanks again.
    "
     
  • Carina Glyde, Thu, 8 Oct 2015:
     
    "Dear Poonam

    It has been so lovely dealing with you, thanks for being so responsive. The new tenant is lucky to have you!

    Kind regards
    Carina Glyde
    Lawyer"
     
  • Patrick Gauci, Landlord, Thu, 3 Sep 2015:
     
    "Being an insurance professional as you know, may I especially congratulate you on getting "Smoke Alarms Australia to continuously hold responsibility for this element of our duty of care and the associated risk and liability"; that is a significant achievement and with no additional cost as well! well done and thanks."
     
  • Yezdi - Military Road, Cremorne, Thu, 26 Mar 2015:
     
    "At the onset I thought the price listed for my property seemed unrealistic. It did not take long for me as a seller to realize that only a skilled negotiator like Tom would pull it off. The Selling process has been the most comfortable and worry free process for the entire time I held the property. Tom's reliability and prompt response time far surpasses anyone I have ever worked with. I appreciate him in closing the deal with my best interest at heart. My advise is "relax", let Tom handle it, you are in good hands. I would be more than happy to recommend Tom to my friends and relatives."
     
  • Jennifer Fane, Wed, 18 Feb 2015:
     
    "Thank you for managing my apartment at Columbia (120 Cabramatta Road). At all times your were extremely professional, very efficient and followed through on all requests.
    "
     
  • James Georgeson, Thu, 18 Dec 2014:
     
    "Andrew made the process of selling our property effortless in all aspects, which included liaising with us across different countries as we were in the process of relocating back from New Zealand to Australia.

    He looked after every detail of renovating, preparing and selling our property and no request was too much. It was a relief to have someone do all the running around for us while we couldn't be there.

    In addition to all that, he was very friendly and easy to work with and we would recommend him whole-heartedly."
     
  • Geordi Penrose, Cremorne, Tue, 16 Dec 2014:
     
    "To whom it may concern,
    I am a tenant and I would like to say how much I enjoy living in Cremorne and I am very happy with everything First National has done. My partner Ashleigh and I were hesitant about where we were going to live in Sydney and we now feel like we are at home so please appreciate a personal thank you from us for your services.
    "
     
  • Jess, Mosman, Thu, 6 Nov 2014:
     
    "Hi Melanie,
    This is to thank you for taking me through the inspection of my unit recently. Overall, the tenants appear to be good tenants as the place seems to have been looked after. No doubt your professional experience, prompt attendances to problems in the unit, good relationships with the body corporate and clients attributed to satisfactory results. Hope you have found that loose tile and that the body corporate will be able to fix that window alignment! Thanks once again for your excellent services Melanie.
    Kindest regards, Jess
    "
     
  • Barbara O (tenant), Tue, 2 Sep 2014:
     
    "Thank you very much Melanie! We really appreciate that.
    Please let the owner know that we are very satisfied with this outcome.
    We really enjoy living in the apartment and we are also very pleased with the attention that your team from Cremorne First National has given us.
    Thank you again. "
     
  • Craig Alexander, Thu, 31 Jul 2014:
     
    "I can highly recommend Cremorne First National Real Estate to any person. While overseas the team at Cremorne First National managed our property in not just a professional way, but thoughtfully as though it was their own property. The benefit of a smaller agency with personal service cannot be understated.

    Most importantly, the real veracity or value of a agency is not when things are going well, but when there are problems. Melanie is a gem. She applied common sense, excellent communication, thoughtfulness, good suggestions. The firm values long term relationships, and there is a sense of security knowing the property is in good management hands.

    For rental or sales, we highly recommend Melanie and the team at Cremorne First National Real Estate."
     
  • Rod, Thu, 19 Jun 2014:
     
    "Hi Tom, thanks for the info. At the risk of repeating myself, many thanks for an excellent campaign. You will go a long way in any career you choose, you have the right attitude, drive and work ethic.
    I really appreciated the fact that nothing was any problem with you, you just 'got to it' and made it happen.
    Thanks Tom and all the best for the future.
    "
     
  • Rod Goronszy, Young St, Cremorne, Tue, 3 Jun 2014:
     
    "I would like to provide some feedback/a testimonial following my recent First National experience, which resulted in the sale of our Cremorne property.

    I was frankly overawed with the professionalism of Tom Easton and those associated with the sale, it's no wonder he was recommended to us. I'm so happy I followed up on the recommendation.

    The management of the sale and final result was beyond my expectations and I have no doubt about the success of the campaign.

    Tom, many thanks to you and the team, well done! The whole process was ‘seamless' for me which was a hell of a relief. I could not have asked for any better team involvement (no matter what the outcome).

    It was great for me to hear the buyers also had a positive experience and are excited about their purchase… An excellent result all round.

    Thanks again First National."
     
  • Virginia He, Cremorne, Mon, 10 Mar 2014:
     
    "Hi Tom,
    It's my family's great pleasure to have you representing us in this sale of our Military Rd, Cremorne property.
    Your efficiency, strategic and professional approach, sufficient and solid research, sound and honest advice, well organized manner and positively follow-up attitude, and also planning ahead sense all contribute to this successful sale campaigns, which is always well recognized and appreciated by us.

    We sincerely have you to thank as you are playing a significant role since we approach you in early Dec till the end of the sale in mid-March. It's your great effort to put in to bring us the exciting good news-'exchange contract' with full price that we advertised, just after two week open-home.

    Behind the scene, your effort, intelligence, enthusiasm and time that put in which never can be ignored and really being impressive to all of us. In the future, if there's any chance for our family or any of our friends that need a real estate agency representative, with no doubt or any hesitation, you'll be the one that we highly recommend."
     
  • Tom McGuigan, Cremorne, Tue, 6 Aug 2013:
     
    "Thanks for all your help over the last 12 months, you and the team have been absolutely great!
    The place is immaculate so definitely no issues there.
    I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know and will return to you guys when I am ready to rent it out again or sell it.
    Thanks again."
     
  • Roofix, Tue, 6 Aug 2013:
     
    "Hello team Cremorne!
    My experience with your company is based on being a service technician that responded to a roofing issue at the request of the owner of the property.
    The issue with the property was challenging. Fortunately Melanie Hodge was managing the property and dealing with the situation in such a manner that it was almost a pleasure for me to experience.
    I deal with property managers (almost on a daily basis) from various agents all over Sydney and the level of compassion, care and attention she gives to her clients and contractors is second to none. Although I have never met Melanie, and have only really dealt with her on this one job, I believe that she is a tremendous asset for your company and should go on to achieve great things.
    I am grateful for the experience of receiving such a high level of service, but also in witnessing the way she dealt with all involved in a situation. She was cool under pressure, maintaining composure and politeness at all times to achieve the best outcome for all involved...
    if anything does go wrong I'm sure that the best property manager in Sydney will know how to deal with it!
    "
     
  • Linda and Ernest Edmonds, Cremorne, Fri, 26 Jul 2013:
     
    "We would like to say how much we appreciated the way Tom Easton carried out the sale of our property at 213/287 Military Road, Cremorne. The process, from our first contact with him to the eventual sale, took place speedily and with minimal problems thanks to his well judged management.
    From the beginning, Tom offered good advice and very realistic assessments of value and potential time to sale. He kept
    us appraised of possible buyers and clearly understood the market conditions for our property.
    We were especially impressed by the attention Tom paid to the whole process of marketing and his ability to give us reassurance that always proved reliable. He was an empathetic agent and at the same time was also working hard for the buyer, demonstrating an ability to balance the interests of both parties to the deal. We met him regularly and he always made himself available in person or by telephone.
    We recommend Tom highly as an agent for any vendor or purchaser and feel he is an asset to the company."
     
  • Andrew & Sue, Willoughby, Tue, 16 Jul 2013:
     
    "Yet another thank you to Cremorne First National for finding us the perfect tenants!"
     
  • Pamela Noal CMC DipCel JP, Belgrave Street, Cremorne, Mon, 1 Jul 2013:
     
    "My Mum's estate matters have been finalised and I just take the time to once again thank you for the wonderful experience of having your company's assistance in the sale and transfer.
    Best wishes from Pamela"
     
  • Colleen, King Street, Waverton, Thu, 27 Jun 2013:
     
    "Hi Reva: I very much value your follow up and keeping me uptodate. I would also like to acknowledge you acting so quickly. I am very grateful.
    "
     
  • Carolyn Clark, Tue, 16 Apr 2013:
     
    "I have known Tom Easton both professionally and socially for over ten years.
    His enthusiasm and energy are contagious and people around him feed off his bright personality. Tom has a natural rapport with people and has the ability to converse on all levels. He has an eagerness to achieve a high standard in whatever he undertakes and is a great team player with an ability to motivate those around him. He shows empathy and wisdon well beyond his years.
    Tom is a responsible, reliable and very capable person who is kind and generous of spirit. His honesty and integrity are beyond reproach, his character is of the highest calibre. It is truly a pleasure knowing Tom and I can assure that anyone who has contact with him will be all the better for that experience.
    I have no hesitation in vouching for Tom's character and I'm happy to be contacted at any time.
    Carolyn Clark 0411 149 487"
     
  • Cathy O'Connor, CEO, Tue, 16 Apr 2013:
     
    "I am writing to you to wholeheartedly endorse the role that Tom Easton played in my recent purchase of a property.
    Tom was without doubt the most polite and professional sales executive I have dealt with over many years either as a vendor or a buyer. Throughout the sale process I only met Tom once, on first inspection, but the impression he made through his courteous, personal approach was quite distinct from the many other agents that one invariably meets when in market to purchase a home.
    What impressed me the most was how Tom worked throughout the negotation process, which can often be a difficult process, in balancing vendor and buyer expectations. Tom was at all times communicative, courteous and upfront, letting me know where I stood, even if the news wasn't good and my offers for the property not accepted.
    He showed great empathy for me as a buyer, but clearly worked hard for his client at the same time.
    In the end, I happily paid the purchase price not only because I wanted the property, but because I felt Tom deserved the sale and his representations on behalf of his client were clear and fair.
    I would thoroughly recommend Tom as an agent for any vendor."
     
  • Siobhan Quinn, Cremorne, Thu, 21 Mar 2013:
     
    "On a personal note, it has been a lovely home for Michael and I to share over the past 18 months, we have thoroughly enjoyed living in the property and we will leave many fond memories behind. It has also been a pleasure to have Cremorne First National as the managing real estate agent again, you are always so easy to work with and we look forward to renting or buying a property again with you some day."
     
  • Hiro, Military Road, Cremorne, Mon, 11 Mar 2013:
     
    "Thank you Reva for all your fantastic communication. I am so comfortable to have an agent like you who takes action quickly. Thank you."
     
  • Tanya Kwiez, Mon, 2 Apr 2012:
     
    "I wanted to write a quick note to reiterate to you what a wonderful team you have there at Cremorne, I'm sure you are already aware of this but sometimes you come across customer service that really impresses you. I recently had your Property Manager assist me in a new rental property in Macpherson Street, Cremorne. I've come across some Property Managers who had few people skills, seemed generally disinterested and sometimes visibly abrupt in handling clients.
    She was genuine, professional, helfpful and friendly - I have found her and your team so lovely to deal with, I simply wanted to say thank you. They have made it a very easy and uncomplicated experience for me. I've already recommended your agency to others and will continue to do so. Thanks again."
     
  • Ian Henderson, Wed, 14 Mar 2012:
     
    "On the basis of Andrew's sale of my unit in North Sydney, I commend Andrew Thomas to anyone who is selling their property. Andrew negotiated a price beyond my expectations only 3 days after the initial opening. Andrew provided valuable advice on the decoration of my property with the benefit of access to his network of skilled home decorators.
    Andrew provided just the ideal amount of contact throughout the preparation and selling process and I have no doubt it was his professional selling skills that achieved the great result for me.

    On the whole, the sale process proved a surprisingly stress free experience.

    Regards
    Ian"
     
  • Tom, Jen & Isla, Mon, 29 Aug 2011:
     
    "You have a wonderful Property Manager. Answering of calls & emails was always exemplary & any request made was carried out promptly. Ashley went above & beyond to make the ending of our lease as smooth & drama free as possible.
    Thank you for all your help & hard work & we hope to work with you & the Cremorne First National team again."
     
  • Clare & Elyah Fish, Thu, 11 Aug 2011:
     
    "It has been wonderful having you as our Property Manager. You have been an absolute delight to deal with – highly efficient and always courteous. You have dealt with any problems or queries promptly. We are going to miss you greatly as our Property Manager.
    Thank you for all your assistance over the last 4 years."
     
  • Andy and Melinda Duffy, Tue, 9 Aug 2011:
     
    "Cremorne First National Real Estate helped us to find our new home, we were in a horrible managed apartment and thanks to you we have moved out into a wonderful apartment very quickly and with little fuss. Your Property Manager's straight forward, warm and caring approach was a breath of fresh air. She was helpful way above and beyond the usual call of duty, she made the move for us as smooth as silk and always greeted us with a friendly smile. She really knows her stuff too and that was a big help as we'd come from the UK where the regulations differ. Thank you!"
     
  • Kate Burke, Mon, 25 Jul 2011:
     
    "Since first viewing the property we rent through Cremorne First National, I've been blown away with the efficient, quick and friendly service from the rentals team. Unfortunately on moving we had a problem with the hot water boiler. The plumber came out very quickly and I couldn't believe it when the day after he first came round, he was back with a new boilter which was installed without further ado. Aside from their responsiveness, both Ashley and Carolyn couldn't be friendlier and easier to deal with. Thank you!"
     
  • Clare Peniston-Bird, Thu, 21 Jul 2011:
     
    "I would like to put on record my appreciation for the services of your Property Management team in recent dealings I had with them in seeking a rental property.
    They were not only particularly prompt and professional in their response to my enquiries but showed a warmth of personality and flexibility in arranging inspection times that one doesn't always encounter these days.
    It was unfortunate that on this occasion your office was not able to offer exactly what I was looking for, however should the need arise in the future, your office would be my first port of call."
     
  • Scott, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Thanks, I can't tell you how much we appreciate the service that you and the rest of your team has given us since we signed the lease at Bennett St. You're the best Real Estate Agents I've dealt with over the years of renting, without a doubt.
    Hope you all have a great long weekend."
     
  • Sue Carter, Ellalong Road, Cremorne, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Jerome handled the sale of our property in Cremorne and we were very impressed with his professionalism throughout the whole process. We found him to be extremely helpful, explaining the various stages of the auction process thoroughly and answering all our questions in a direct and easy to understand way. Whilst maintaining a high standard of professionalism, his manner was friendly and approachable."
     
  • John Cooper, Bond Street, Mosman, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Jerome, I want to thank you for looking after the sale of my apartment so well. We came full circle together - having purchased the apartment through you eight years ago and selling it through you recently. I appreciated the way you kept me informed of every detail throughout the selling process and I always felt secure that you had my interests at heart."
     
  • Marnie Sebire, Cabramatta Road, Cremorne, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Jerome is a real gem. I have been fortunate enough to experience Jerome's skills as both a buyer and a seller. He helped me navigate the daunting world of buying my first home and has since helped me sell that same place. Jerome has been very patient with my naive questions and has made both experiences incredibly easy.
    I can only hope all real estate agents are as honest, professional and personable as Jerome."
     
  • Robert Pigott, Spencer Road, Mosman, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Jerome Lehanneur worked in a dedicated way to successfully sell my property in Mosman in 2003. I found him efficient and business-like and he kept me in touch with how negotiations were proceeding. His friendly approach made it a pleasure to work with him."
     
  • Sarah & Duncan, Ben Boyd Road, Neutral Bay, Tue, 14 Jun 2011:
     
    "Thank you so much for handling the sale of our home in Ben Boyd Road so efficiently and successfully. Your consistent and informative updates, of how the openings were going and what the potentially interested parties were saying was really helpful. Also I would to take this opportunity to thank you and the other staff of your office for the advice and help you offered us on the other aspects of arranging a sale on a property and the subsequent help when finding a new home to buy.
    Wishing you and all the staff our very warm regards"
     
  • Grazyna Witowska, Thu, 26 May 2011:
     
    "You have has been managing two of my properties in Cremorne for over 5 years and I have been delighted with the service that she has provided.

    I am very impressed with your professionalism and friendly manner at all times. You are able to strike a balance between keeping me well informed without overburdening me with unnecessary details. As I live in South Australia, it was important to me to have a Property Manager whom I can trust to look after my interests in Sydney and you have done a great job. Even when there were some disagreements between my tenants and a neighbour, you were able to negotiate a resolution that was acceptable to all parties. I would recommend Cremorne First National as a Property Managers to anyone who wants excellent service and a peace of mind that their property is well looked after."
     
  • Linda O'Connor, Thu, 19 May 2011:
     
    "Cremorne First National have been managing my property in Mosman for the last 5 years. I am currently living in Dubai. I have been incredibly impressed with the management of my property throughout this 5 year period. Cremorne First National are very organised and have managed my property very effectively. I really don’t need to do anything, which makes things very easy for me.
    Records have always been well maintained, accurate and timely. Any enquiry, or any required repairs are communicated to me via email. I respond via email and the request is activated and confirmed to me in writing. They look after international clients extremely well. I have been very pleased with the service and efficiency of Cremorne First National staff and will continue to entrust management of my property to them."
     
  • Kelly Russell, Personal Assistant, Ashe Morgan Winthrop, Sat, 6 Dec 2003:
     
    "Thank you so much for finding us a tenant! You have worked tirelessly and very hard, showing so many people through! I am so relieved to have a tenant. I will DEFINITELY be recommending you to other friends in the area who have investment properties."
     
  • Ashley Edwards, Tue, 2 Dec 2003:
     
    "I just wanted to forward you my fiance's comments - we both think you're great and we so appreciate all that you are doing to try and rent the house."
     
  • Christine Meneur, Gerard Street, Cremorne, Sat, 29 Nov 2003:
     
    "I would like to express my thanks and gratitude to Andrew Thomas, who recently sold my unit at 5/2 Gerard Street, Cremorne.
    Andrew maintained continous contact with me throughout the whole transaction and sold the unit in just two weeks. I would not hesitate in recommending Andrew to anyone who is thinking of selling, as I class him as an honest and professional person.
    Andrew even took the trouble to take me to Gosford in his own time to give me his opinion on a property that I was interested in buying, he then sucessfully negotiated the purchase on my behalf and saved me $10,000."
     
  • Peter Sorrentino, Reuss Street Leichardt, Fri, 7 Nov 2003:
     
    "Many thanks...we look forward to receiving your ongoing great service!"
     
  • Pat Silman, William Street, Nth Sydney, Fri, 5 Sep 2003:
     
    "I really appreciate your support and assistance with tradespersons your professional attitude. Certainly, above and beyond all expectations."
     
  • Karen Rogers, Warringah Road, Mosman, Mon, 23 Sep 2002:
     
    "I write to express my appreciation of your real estate agent, Andrew Thomas, who recently sold my property at Mosman.

    I was well aware that my unit, being company title, was a very difficult property to sell. I know Andrew spent many hours contacting prospective buyers, discussing company title properties with them and allaying their fears in relation to the conveyance. This is something only someone with detailed knowledge of this type of property could do. Andrew kept in touch on an almost daily basis updating me on any enquiries he had received and prospective buyers that had inspected the property.

    Andrew is a wonderful young professional who I believe has a stunning career in real estate to look forward to. He is extremely well mannered and handled the sale of my property with great professionalism.

    I would not hesitate recommending Andrew to anyone who desires to sell their property."
     
  • Jason Grew, Wed, 1 May 2002:
     
    "I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for successfully negotiating the recent sale of our property. The team at Cremorne First National exceeded my expectations- in terms of both sale price achieved and the level of service provided.

    The enthusiasm and integrity displayed by you was refreshing and I feel your professional experience and positive attitude was key to the successful outcome. At all stages during the sale process I felt fully informed and your availability outside of "normal" business hours was very much appreciated.

    On the whole, the sale process proved a stress free and pleasant experience.

    I commend your office and service to any prospective vendor on the Lower North Shore.

    Once again, thank you."